top of page
low vision resource.jpg

Would you like to support us? 

Sustaining Supporters

Donors which have contributed funds or have assisted
in making Owl Radio possible:


  • Impact Fund Visual Services of the San Antonio Area Foundation

  • Delaney Foundation

  • Baptist Health Foundation

  • BlueBird Auxillary

  • Carl & Marie Jo Anderson Charitable Foundation

  • Frost Bank

  • Greehey Family Foundation

  • Jerry Lindner

  • John L Santikos Charitable Foundation (San Antonio Area Foundation)

  • Kronkosky Charitable Foundation

  • Lions Clubs of District 2-A2

  • Max and Minnie Tomerlin Voelcker

  • McCombs Foundation

  • Minnie Stephens Piper Foundation

  • Nancy Richter

  • Northside Lions

  • Retinal Consultant of Texas

  • Ruth Lang Charitable Fund

  • San Antonio Express-News

  • San Antonio Founders Lions Club

  • San Antonio Lighthouse for the Blind

  • Semmes Foundation 

  • St Luke's Men's Club

  • Texas Public Radio

  • The Green Door

  • UT Health

  • Valero Energy Foundation

  • Y and L Consulting

Thank You to Our

San Antonio
Lions Club

bottom of page